RUBC History: 1996-1997

RUBC Committee   President: Will Graves
Men's Captain: Matt Pendry Women's Captain: Alicia Gurney
Men's Novice Captain: Tom Lyall Women's Novice Captain: Elizabeth Mackaill
Treasurer: Nick Bell Secretary: Alex Patterson
Boat House Manager: Geoff Pine Coaches Francis Smith, Sid Rand
RUBC Members Will Rand Alasdair Gilchrist
Ian Kenny Rob Coles Jo Burns


RUBC 1st VIII, 1996-97

Exercise chart (p.longus)

Exercise chart (a.firmus)


If you have any information about these years please enter the details on our History form and help us compile the history of RUBC

Fill out History form